IHTA Board Election Results

The votes for the most recent IHTA Board election have been counted and inspected by our third party election vendor, Accurate Voting Services, at the Annual Meeting held today.  The following members were elected to the IHTA Board:

  • Alexandria Bekele
  • Eric Bray
  • Sean Reigle

They will join the additional two board members currently serving a term.

  • Mercedes Julian
  • Jarrod Purdon

Congratulations to the elected Board Members and thank you for serving your community.

Indian Hill – Inspector Report – 2017